Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893102569 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 71 / Financial Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf,exercise,Travel,Cooking,loves being an a Lake & boating

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel,play Golf,cooking,spending time with people you care for

The most influential person in my life has been

Equally, Ability to communicate and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Excellent Investment Advisor ( Nick Murray) Guidelines to improve our relationship with customers. What I learned about it? "Think of yourself as on the threshold of unparalleled success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easey I can get along with people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

that I was born in germany