Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893100164 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 47 / IT Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a good cup of coffee, travel, spending time with friends and exploring new places and restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and explore new places and restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness because lots of other good characteristics are exemplified by kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm observant and I genuinely want to learn about people. I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Laura Hilenbrand. It was autobiography about a WWII POW. A triumph of the human spirit and a reminder of how fortunate I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good cup of coffee
  2. Technology that helps me stay connected with others and gets me out of jam when I am stuck.
  3. Genuine relationships

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, house