Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893097373 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 46 / I'm a sales representative for a Pharmaceutical Company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about my political beliefs. It's an internal passion though. I don't throw my opinions around...I'm not obnoxious about them. But in a mate, sharing the same ones would be important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quiet things...at the beach with my dog, fishing or doing yardwork around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....I'm always getting compliments on my teeth!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 people you meet in Heaven" I thought it was touching...good thoughts about 'life after death'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for the wonderful family that I come from
  2. The wonderful job I have
  3. The great friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm Armenian....3rd generation.