Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893096276 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 60 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I feel deeply about God. I enjoy the outdoors. I take pride in doing a good job at my work or any other endeavors I take on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, relaxing, spending time with friends, enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who wants to grow together spiritually, be a companion and share his life with me. I am looking for someone who is supportive, and emotionally commited to a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy engaging in converstion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a "who done it." It was fast paced and had good characer development. It showed the human side of each character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. knowing God and the peace which comes with that
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

That it took me a long time to subscribe to Eharmony!