Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893095973 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 56 / Cab Driver

Daily Daily I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: southwest baptist, baylor, ut austin
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to try eat different place dayly and try to find someone like you to take me their

I typically spend my leisure time

trying to find food

The most influential person in my life has been

for money and safety i want everything to be mine and not have to worry no more

The first thing people notice about me

i have fin look to my face. you like

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love cooking shows and like all things with food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love food
  2. try to find you
  3. money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i need to be like you

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

i want to meet special person in my life to be with you

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama