Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893093660 A Single Man in Fort Montgomery, NY 45 / auto repair

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Montgomery, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

at this point in time i would say, my son and my buisness. my son means the world to me and i do not see him as much as i want to. so the time when i have him i look forward to it and enjoy every minute with him and do my best to have fun together and teach him new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

with mt son, or mountain bike riding, hiking, time with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my postive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

ppg shop manual, it gave me better ideas how to run my buisness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my life
  3. my buisness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soft side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

i have a funny and a wild side to me. all in a good way.