Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893089763 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 44 / scientist - cancer biology research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends and about finding someone to share life with and grow with me in a relationship. I am curious. I want to travel and to continue to explore museums, theatres, the outdoors, restaurants, and much more. I look forward to finding someone to share my journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time: with friends and family, exercising, watching the Braves, movies, museums, ethnic restaurants, and hiking/camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who is honest, sincere, sensitive, and warm. I would have interests in common with the person I meet, but I also enjoy being introduced to new things. I hope the person I meet is someone with whom I can laugh and share my positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that people notice that I am a friendly and open person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. Very interesting book about human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. being in the position of having the freedom and the opportunity to do what I enjoy in life
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would know that I am outgoing and at ease with people once I get to know them and that I am more comfortable socializing in small groups.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

barbara kingsolver, caleb carr, the emperor of all maladies

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

moonstruck, when harry met sally, red/blue/white

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, cnn, the amazing race