Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893089469 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 62 / Domestic violence victim advocate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That is a tough question to answer. I'm passionate about many things; politics, sailboats, my family, my friends, my career, the future. I guess I'm probably the most passionate about different things at different times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something with my friends, or family, or painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone who is genuine, sincere, and caring. I would like for him to be very comfortable with himself and just an all around "good guy."

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It was great. The plot moved, and I especially liked all the references to various "codes" within great works of art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I love and enjoy my extended family.
  2. My friends. I have wonderful friends who I enjoy being with.
  3. My "place" in the world. I feel pretty happy most of the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always realize that I'm really only about 35 years old, on the iniside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Probably, but I can't think what it would be right now.