Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893088470 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 42 / Educator moving to health field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing what I have learned with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent between lounging in front of the T.V.,doing something physical or hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a friend first. The rest usually falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimisim.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled: "Back Roads." Its about a young boy who is left to raise his three younger sisters after his mother is thrown in jail for killing her husband. Its about the trials and tribulations of life. I enjoyed this book because it entertained me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to walk, talk, and play
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am a simple women with simple needs and wants.