Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893088363 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 48 / Clerk; single parent always on the go!

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think i'm most passionate about my children. God has blessed me with two beautiful girls who are my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really don't have a lot of leisure time, but when i do i just like to drive to the beach and just watch the sunset and see what a beautiful world we really live in away from all the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy would be the most important quality. Without trust, you have nothing : )

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, i laugh alot!! Oh yea, I talk a lot too!!!! : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of a Positive Mom....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and his unconditional love for me and knowing no matter how i mess up he never changes!
  2. My two girls whom I am truly blessed with and who teach me everyday something new.
  3. The trials that I have endured to become who I am today, without them i wouldn't be me!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy