Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893084666 A Single Woman in Cowansville, PA 57 / Clinical/Medical Social Worker in a hospital setting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cowansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cowansville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cowansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life in general. I like meeting new people and traveling to different places whenever possible. I like to be active and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I want to be an honest and spirtually connected individual and expect the same from the people I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yoga, exercising, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people that are around me comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life - Rick Warren - pretty self explanatory

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children, family and friends
  3. my spiritual foundation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not certain about this one - I hope they see me for what I am and who I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a kind and caring person. I would like to find that special someone that I can enjoy my life with.