Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893083569 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Trading Assistant- High Yield Loan Trading

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about helping other people. I really like to see others happy. I try to be a great listener and try to be as un-biased as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun time...I really enjoy people who are fun loving and enjoy social situations....most importantly, i'm looking for someone to spend time with....

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King of Torts by John Grisham. I had no idea that the area of Torts law was so crazy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My potential

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Getting to know people can be difficult. I am looking to meet somone who shares similar values and wants to meet someone as well.