Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893083272 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 44 / I own a business in Cincinnati, Ohio. We sell air purification systems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Having Fun and Enjoying life. I work hard so that I can have fun with the one life that I am given! That's why I LOVE positive people and having others around to enjoy it with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Basketball, Movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity & Enthusiasm.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea...... Never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read books. I wait for the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Success
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once again..... I don't have any idea.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Just that I enjoy having fun! But I also enjoy working. I like to do both.