Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893082565 A Single Woman in Midland Park, NJ 65 / Currently a paperhanger, used to sell Steinway pianos, also a CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Midland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midland Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and the church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the New York Times. I am no liberal by any stretch of the imagination. However, the NYtimes is an excellent paper chock full of information. I skip the editorial page because it is so predictable.

The most influential person in my life has been

That this person is a real born-again Christian that is passionate about learning the Bible, that is mature in his faith, that understands that God is holy and that our worship should reflect that, and is a serious reader.

The first thing people notice about me

That I communicate well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prophetic Untimeliness by Os Guinness. I am doing a lot of research trying to understand what is happening to the evangelical churches today. I have read enough to put together my own book. Os Guinness has identified a serious shift that has taken place in the church, from sola scriptura to sola cultura.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I became a Christian. I am truly born-again. I have a testimony.
  2. I had an excellent upbringing, wonderful parents and strong moral instruction. It wasn't perfect, however.
  3. My gifts are my intelligence, appearance, sense of humor, perceptiveness and an ability to discern.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have know-how.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

If I could get into a time-machine, I'd go back to the l950's in a split second. Enough said.