Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893081665 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 58 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, and making the best of each day. I work long hours and unfortunately do not have a lot of play time....but I always try to make the best of each minute!

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying a walk in the park....enjoying a bowl of cherries...... Making lemonade out of lemons...... doing something as easy as apple pieOkay, not much down time. But, I'll work on that!

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentle heart, an open mind, someone who enjoys life and tolerates its imperfections. Someone in the mood for a journey, that still feels the best is yet to come.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my smile and my ability to make them feel noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Lance Armstrong's autobiography. He is a part of history... do you have your fad yellow wristband?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys.... the meaning of my life
  2. My girlfriends....I am truly blessed with wonderful friendships
  3. Life..... a remarkable journey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty and incredible spirit, and my modesty.......of course!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an extremely honest person...I will always tell the truth,and would never game play. Please be the same! Pretty please!