Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893080970 A Single Woman in Clarksville, MD 36 / Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with the people that i care about...and id rather stay home or go out camping rather then go out to an expensive dinner...its all about spending time with the person not spending money..i love musicals and i love movies, i also love music and taking pictures.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trustworthy, makes me laugh, and ready to find new adventures

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having family that i kno loves me and cares for me
  2. I am thankful for my friends without them i would be lost they are always there for me thank you
  3. I am thankful for the life i have been able to have, and education and people to care for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not shy, im very upbeat and ready to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet