Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893078769 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 32 / Buyer for Whole Foods Market

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty all over the board when it comes to things I'm passionate about. I love writing and listening to music; catching up on good conversations over coffee with friends or going out to dinner with the people I care about. I have a lot of passion for baking, decorating and photography (I'm not the best at BEING a photographer but I love pretending I am). I'm pretty addicted to my morning coffee...so I guess I'm passionate about that too! And I have a lot of passion for my family and friends, they mean the world to me and it's a great day when we can spend it doing something fun and exciting or even just kicking back and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm able to, I love being able to cook a big breakfast and relax with the paper in the morning. After that, it just depends on the day. Meeting up with people for coffee or shopping is always fun but I also love just sitting around with a book and enjoying the quiet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and compassion...all traits I feel go hand in hand with one another. I'm looking for someone who is passionate and intimate, genuine and exciting.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be a little shy right off the bat and it's usually because I'm taking everything in. I'm quite a talker once I get going, it just takes a minute for me to get there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Against a Dark Background by Ian Banks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a dependable person, I like being someone others come to for advice and help. I have a tendency to be the 'mom' in my groups of friends and I'm good with that.I love being a a bit of a girly girly but I can get down and dirty with the best of them. I know how to stand on my own two feet and I'm not afraid to tell someone that. Sarcasm intertwines with my sense of humor more often than not but only in an effort to make you laugh. I'll sit and watch Star Trek shows right after a Top Model marathon and enjoy it all the same.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the sandman series, ishmael, anything by clive barker

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism