Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893077973 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 43 / Loan Underwriter for a Mortgage Company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about human behavior and studying the way the mind works and how our surroundings, our experiences, our culture, etc. has moldeed us into what we have become. I like to find psychological solutions to emotional trauma either for myself (in self-healing) or for others. I am also passionate about reading and learning about health and nutrition. I enjoy learning as much about subjects that are of interest and importance to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing relaxing activities when I need to feel relaxed, or doing fun and energetic activities when I am in the mood for that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and loyal person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice. The romance in awkward situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My families Health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My assertiveness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic