Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893074172 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 64 / Work part-time for the State of Ca. as an Administrative Officer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things, but lately developing my writing skills. I love writing poetry. I also enjoy photography and would like to develop my skills in that area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going with friends to movies, dinner, plays. I need to re-take golf lessons and would like to play more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, honest and self motivating.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seat of the Soul by Gary Zukoff. Using physics, it talks about the make up of what we call the soul. I like the way the book described something that really isn't tangible by using a scientific approach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. Their Health and Mine
  3. The Opportunities I've Had In My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My traditional side.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I have a genuine desire to meet new people and make new friends.