Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893073366 A Single Woman in Deerfield, IL 40 / Publishing Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Deerfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Deerfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around friends and close family, and I have a strong passion for music and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Swimming, Exercise, Shopping,listening to music,live concerts on occasion,and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to be himself and let his personality shine through. Someone who loves to laugh and have a great time when he's not working. But most important, honesty,loving and good-hearted are the qualities I cherish and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to always listen and be patient

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Two Cats

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet