Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893072170 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 50 / Federal employee (National Defense)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relevence in the current world, what kind of legacy I will leave to potential descendents, motorcycling, hardware stores, history and antiques.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running/working out, socializing with friends and family, and motorcycling.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly nature (I'm the guy people seek out to ask directions).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Generation by Tom Brokaw. I admire my father's generation and how selfless they were in their sacrifices associated with World War II.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: parents, brother, and son
  2. The opportunities I've been given to excel
  3. My friends and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm less conventional than my outward appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have a 16 year old son from a previous marriage that I see on a frequent basis.