Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893071760 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 39 / Self Employeed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion since I have been in Junior High has been working with Inter-city kids. Since I have been in 7t grade I have mentored and tutored kids. I enjoy helping others out who need a big sister in their life, or just need attention or love. I am still involved with a foundation for girls that come from broken families, and also help out with sports camps for inter-city kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing co-ed sports, taking a ride to the mountains for some pictures, fishing, listening to music, reading, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a personal relationship with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4 agreements. I needed to read something that would encourage me at work. You deal with so many different types of personalities, and I want to understand and know how to work with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family -- they have been able to provide an education for me, and now are very supportive and encouraging
  2. My job, thankful for the opportunity to learn and grow and able to support my self
  3. Girl Friends- I have a handful of great friends who encourage me on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always serious, and I can have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time!