Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893071661 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 43 / I work in a factory and also work for UPS

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate right now about weightlifting, but generally it would be my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out or playing with my child

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who has her life in order and her priorities straight

The first thing people notice about me

How kind i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was 10 stupid things men do to mess up there lives, by Dr. Laura. It was about relationships with women and what to and what not to do in relationships. It taught me a lot about how to deal with the opposite sex in the best way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am willing to give to a relationship totally and completly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really