Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892938865 A Single Man in Lehi, UT 56 / work in the rail road and do personal security

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others ... because everyone needs a helping hand .. i have voluntered in a community e. m. s. system for the last 15 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

in the yard, with friends,indoors or outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,not interested in the games that some people play if you are serious about the good games and life in general give me a try.

The first thing people notice about me

my zest for life. the i love to make people happy along with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dr. phil self matters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. healthy life
  3. great family support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not much. you pretty much get the real me. what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i volunteer in a search and rescue setting. i love to br involved with people and hope too make a great outcome when someone is experiencin