Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892937475 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 46 / Insurance sales/services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life and want to experience all that life has to offer. I am passionate about my faith and helping others. I also want to succeed in business and travel the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Everything that entails being my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

Good conversationalist

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Everyday Simplicity"...a practical guide to spiritual growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of my spiritual awakenings, blessings, and life lessons
  2. My family and great friends
  3. My health and prosperity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart and my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this point. I enjoy revealing more about myself once I make a connection with someone.