Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892937277 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 42 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest and making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, playing soccer, watching movies, hiking with my dog, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I can eat alot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the DaVinci Code which is a suspenseful, murder mystery. Just finished the Tennis Partner, about two friends and one's addiction to heroin. Very sad how such a bright and talented person was posessed by such a personal demon that eventually killed him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really comes to mind. I like to think that I am pretty easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I grew up on a farm in rural Wisconsin. Although I live in the city now, I still love animals of all shapes and sizes.