Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892935868 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, NJ 54 / Therapist at a group practice.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodbridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great conversations; great performances; creating my own art. Watching the 4th of July fireworks from a sailboat anchored by the Statue of Liberty. Doing anything - with the right person. And my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making a mess - then cleaning it up. Sailing, hiking, gardening, fixing up my home, antiquing, dancing, dinner with friends, reading, movies, art projects, exploring NYC or Philly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy. I think the most basic part of a relationship is to take care of, and support one another.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing, have a good sense of humor and a pure heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I began reading JOHN ADAMS by David McCullough when 9/11 was still fresh in my mind and prior to the Iraq war. The contrasting of histories brought an additional dimension to the book - considering how the country was formed 200+ years ago, and how it was re-forming itself as I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. Finding out in college I was artistic. Can't imagine life without it now.
  3. My job. I get paid for playing all day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a complete marshmallow inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I've lived all over the country - as far away as Hawaii.