Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892933676 A Single Woman in Sauk Rapids, MN 48 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sauk Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauk Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling with my children, spending time on or in the water - swimming, snorkeling, scuba, fishing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about life and all it has to offer, who is open to and enjoys new experiences and is flexible/adaptive to changes

The first thing people notice about me

My initial quiet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Help - about two maids and a white woman in the 1960's who together wrote a book of stories about their lives as maids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I appear. I like to laugh and have fun but I'm reserved with strangers or new acquaintances.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm very down to earth, low maintenance, and loyal.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming