Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892932974 A Single Woman in Hearne, TX 58 / clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hearne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hearne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hearne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. I am very involved in both my kids lives. I have a very close family. I like riding my horse.

I typically spend my leisure time

yard work, riding my horse, keeping my grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, hard worker, dependable. Likes being outdoors. I would like for someone who likes to go horseback riding.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good time, no matter what the situation is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much..puts me to sleep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my pesonality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have recently lost a lot of weight. I am just ready to just get out and have a good time.