Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892931074 A Single Woman in Cloverdale, CA 70 / I am retired and currently working part time.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Cloverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cloverdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cloverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning something new everyday. I am passionate about laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, gardening, sewing and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity combined with a good sense of humor are important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an observer and quiet when I first meet people. I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too many books to single one out. I enjoy history and mysteries - Robert B Parker, Robert Tannebaum are two favorite novelists. I am currrently reading a Wilbur Smith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think I am aloof while I am really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

We all need some mystery.