Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892928675 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / Doctoral student in clinical psychology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm throwing myself into the clinical side of my graduate program and working hard at developing my therapy skills. I love being a therapist and get so much reward out of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies - if it's nice out, I love to be outside, whether it's hiking or just sitting on the deck. Dinner, coffee, or going out with friends is always enjoyable too.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be honest about what's on his mind. I've found that this is such an important quality in building a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me that I'm a comfortable person to talk to within just a few minutes of meeting me. I guess I've found the right profession!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book of short stories - I do have an attention span, but I unfortunately tend to get sucked into books and not put them down. Since I'm pretty busy right now, I figured I'd stick with short stories so I can actually get something else done!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive friends in graduate school
  2. The opportunity to pursue a career I love
  3. Strong family relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor - sometimes it takes a little while to come out. Once it does, I can get pretty silly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Though I tend to be fairly busy, I've learned that balance is a key ingredient in life. I invest a great deal of time and energy into my friendships and relationships and am looking for someone who is willing to do the same.