Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892919774 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 44 / I'm a full time student also I work full time

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bettering my life for me and my children; and also finding that truely special person who I can share the rest of my life with and to be truely happy and content.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my children, relaxing and just speding the quality time with those special people in my life

The most influential person in my life has been

communications,and how they express their feelings

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The way I have overcome the hard times that I have gone through
  3. The special people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and that I would do anything for the people in my life no matter what it is

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Romantic