Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892816470 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 52 / Singer, Musician, Artist, DJ & Karaoke

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about expressing my divine creativity through writing and performing music (especially singing) and creating art, especially 3-D art such as metal-working, mixed-media and sculpture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating art, singing, spiritual practice, rollerblading, biking, hiking and going out.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy and energetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in the One God which is at the core of all being, including mine!
  2. The wonderful circle of family and friends in my life, most especially my daughter Dylan.
  3. The talents, visions and attributes with which I have been gifted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent and well-rounded.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual