Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5892797479 A Single Woman in Laurelton, PA 59 / I work in a day care & am the infant caaregiver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Laurelton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laurelton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurelton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to my personal growth. I am passionate about growing together with other people as well & sharing about my faith journey. Church activities are important for me to attend & be a part of throughout the week. My family is a part of that as well. I like to make sure they are exposed to as much as possible of the Word & being around good role models. Jesus is my Lord & Savior & He is foremost in all that I do, say, & think.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, sitting in my gardens or along a stream, walking, biking, hanging out with my children & their friends, going dancing with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A common ground on our religious experiences & influences of that in our daily lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & the care of individuals through listening & interacting with a pleasant attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have the Word & can read it daily & commune with my Lord.
  2. I have GREAT friends who share in my life, good & hard times.
  3. I have a GREAT support system with my family & are very close.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener