Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891550965 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 49 / Administrator in mental health services field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, my love of animals as well as exercising and working out

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out, taking walks by the park and by the lake, spending time with my dog, spending time with friends, enjoying city life, going to concerts, going to festivals with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that knows that he wants in life but above all displays a great deal of integrity and honesty in his relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes/height

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's the Lake House - I love murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My capacity to establish goals and achieve them
  3. My personal social network

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warmth

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate