Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891550768 A Single Woman in Sterling Heights, MI 68 / CPA; Tax Director

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a wonderful man with whom to share companionship, affection, life's ups and downs, and ultimately commitment. Secondarily, having a close, loving relationship with my children and grandchildren; being as healthy as I can be; and building an adequate financial future for when I retire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend vacations in Las Vegas, visiting with my Dad. Otherwise, it's TV, movies, walking on my treadmill, working out, dining out, visiting family and friends, reading, and craftwork (crocheting). I also enjoy traveling, concerts & theatre. Lately, part of my leisure time has been spent serving on the board of directors of my condominium association. I would be interested in pursing other leisure activities with my match.

The most influential person in my life has been

To start with, respect, affection, and honesty about intentions. As a committed, exclusive relationship develops, love and fidelity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sweet and will try to put you at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Bend in the Road by Nicholas Sparks. It's about a man who loses his wife in a car accident and eventually goes on to marry again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren.
  2. The love, support, and values given to me by my parents.
  3. The opportunities in life that helped me to succeed in my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very shy. I have been trying very hard to overcome this over the years, especially in my professional endeavors, but it is always there to some extent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm looking for a man who will romance me, be affectionate, and eventually love me; who understands the importance of family; with whom I can share mutual respect; and with whom I can eventually look forward to retirement, relaxation, and interesting travel.