Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891529575 A Single Woman in Woodstock, IL 74 / nursing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Woodstock
  • Neighborhood: Dakota Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health care for all who have paid their share-better education for all-all citizens should speak the english language-fairness for all new citizens who have come here honestly.do not enjoy people who abuse our lawa and health care benefits.

I typically spend my leisure time

radio-t-v-gardening-observing builders build new buildings-friends,family.some traveling in the southwest.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,good reasoning,mentally and physically fit. financially secure,sense of humor,a doer.

The first thing people notice about me

smart,interested in others,positive outlook.can be blunt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Give me a break-by John Stossel. enjoyed comments about scam and cheat artists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. understanding of others
  2. healthy family
  3. happy for all I have-freedom for free speech and choice.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

has many interests,congenial,converses well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

No smoker,drugs,mentally sound(no psych history) Likes do do things at home or helpful to friends and family.Neat appearance and enjoys fashion and is smart about health issues.