Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891523165 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 58 / rehab program manager/OT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Neighborhood: Burlington Town Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, doing right by them, setting an example even under the most impossible circumstances. Parenting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors.....walking, the beach,fishing, working out, yardwork, reading, skiing, tennis, boating,hiking. Travel!!! I love exploring new places both local and a far. Playing with my pets. With family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two...........integrity and decency

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A flyfishing book. Sorry the name escapes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. nature/the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner softness.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very interested in meeting someone upbeat but moral, happy but sensitive to his own needs and others.