Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891518479 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 52 / HR

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, dancing, theater, festivals etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is willing to except me for who I am and the person that I have become.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very caring woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called the Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. It was a great book!!! However I won't tell you about it because you'll have to read it yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good parents.
  2. Having great children.
  3. Having good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person af great strength and character.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I think the personality page just about says it all. If anyone would like to see it just ask.