Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891515661 A Single Woman in Bonney Lake, WA 35 / Human Resources - Airlines

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bonney Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pacific lutheran university
  • Religion: Christian

Bonney Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bonney Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pacific lutheran university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, my daughter & family, adventure, travel & the outdoors. I love to camp, hike, and snow ski. Most of all, I love to share these experiences with people who are close to me. I also love where I work and the job I do. I'm truly blessed and look forward to sharing it with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. I love to travel, camp, hike, ski, swim and shop. I'm a learner too so I like to experience new things by reading books, talking to people and traveling to see this world. I love nature and find peace and serenity in the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a real relationship with Christ, kind, responsible and that doesn't mind my spontaneity! Someone I can trust and that can trust me as well is key foundation for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love my daughter!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bringing Up Girls by James Dobson - love it! Gives me guidance on what to expect on raising my daughter and how to approach the various stages. Dobson gives a sound Christian perspective while also addressing the biological changes young ones go through at the same time. Although he is a little too traditional for me I think he offers some solid advise so I pick out what I like and skip the rest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus and His grace in my life.
  2. My daughter & family.
  3. Opportunity...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a companion to walk out life and follow God together with. In my circle of friends I'm not meeting anyone new, so I thought I'd try going outside of that circle to find that special person :) I am looking for someone that can stay strong through tough times and learn to resolve conflict together. That and open communication is key in a relationship. But most of I want someone who is adventurous like myself and likes to stay active do things outdoors. Oh yes, and I just ran my first 1/2 marathon!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

couples retreat, 007, any