Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891514577 A Single Woman in Lafayette, CA 37 / college student and horse rider and trainer, dressage professional

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lafayette, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my horses and and my love for the sport of dressage. I am pasionate about my love for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on homework or riding my horses, I love to camp and going to a movie or shopping is very fun to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

With WInning in Mind. It was a sports psychology book about how to compete and keep cool. It was written by a Olympic shooter. It was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my body that works very well, that can see, hear and smell great things.
  2. I am thankful for my family for being so supportive of me, and so loving.
  3. I am thankful for my ranch and my horse Landon!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm