Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891511865 A Single Woman in Studio City, CA 45 / Actress

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Studio City
  • Neighborhoods: South Valley, Studio City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Studio City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Studio City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that has to do with my family and traveling!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Good food, good wine, good friends. I am great at shopping, but then again I am a girl so it's probably in my blood! I honestly just love to go and do!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart with morals, ethics and a few values!

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Are you there God? It's me Chelsea! My girlfriend gave me the book and insisted I read. Super funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Food in my tummy and a roof over my head.
  3. A family that loves me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

My father once told me that people say that roses have thorns, but you would say thorns have roses! I try to look at life as one big learning experience. I love hands on history. I would rather travel and see it for myself than read about it in a book. I love good ole southern food. I was raised in the south, so I can make a mean chicken and dumplins!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis