Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891511578 A Single Man in Upland, CA 41 / Inventory control specialist for a major shoe manufacturer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Upland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outdoor sports and activities. I ferverantly believe in perserving rights for Americans who are born in this country, naturalized citizens or are here legally and opposed to extending rights to illegal aliens. I am passionate in my belief that couples must have open communication if they are going to make it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, movies, music, family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Direct, confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled by Scott Peck. It is concerned with ways to achieve personal growth. It taught me how to deal with conflict and understand myself and others better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my health is good.
  2. That I am an American.
  3. That I have a loving family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am sincerely looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life. While I would like to get married if the right woman comes into my life, I do not want to have children. I would consider becoming a step parent.