Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891509171 A Single Man in Red Wing, MN 35 / I work with people that have mental and physical disablities

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Red Wing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Red Wing, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Red Wing, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Art. Some politics. Environment. b/e/d/t/i/m/e/4/d/e/m/o/c/r/a/c/y/_/4/6/@/h/o/t/m/a/i/l/./c/o/mWithout the slashes :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, hiking/walking, playing guitar and piano. I like to play chess too, but don't know many people that like it, too, so I have a hard time finding opponents.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ablity to have conspritorial fun with a person. The ablity to trust and feel free to express ones self is important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness, I suppose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tao of Physics. It is about the relation between modern quantum physics and ancient eastern philsophies. I liked it because my basic religion is based on modern physics, and it relates modern physics to the ideas of taoism, buddism, hinduism, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music, my ability to appreciate and participate in it.
  2. A few in my family I am able to depend on, unconditionally.
  3. I am who I am, always.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in conversations. Not normal gettin' t' know ya chit chat, but deep cross-dialouge that involves learning and sharing. Few people are willing to go that far when talking to a "stranger".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't have a car. But I am thinking about puchasing a donkey for riding, and for supple and nutrient rich donkey-milk.