Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891509072 A Single Man in Burlington, WI 36 / Parts Driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Burlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Corny as it sounds, life. I want to know i lived it to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports or sitting on the computer, I work hard and like to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is a mirror image of myself, someone with strong moral values and easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jonathon Kellerman's "A cold heart". I've always been a big fan, he writes mystery type novels and this in particular was about a serial killer who targets celebraties on their way up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic