Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891507671 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 68 / I work for the school district

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing my life with a caring and loving man.I am very passionate about being able to show my feelings and being myself.I need to be able to show my feelings all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog for walkes,watching a movie,or riding my bicycle.Or just laying on the couch and relaxing.I don't have to be going some place all the time.I enjoy being at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest,passionate about life.not afraid to show he's feelings.be yourself.that he will spend time with me because he want's to.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outspoken,funny at times but at the same time very cautious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much anymore.I think the last book I did read was (Not without my daughter)I liked it that the mother was fighting so hard to get her daughter out of Iran.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My Friend
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very compassionate woman.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

When I find the right man I will be here for him all the time and love him unconditional.I would do almost anything to make a man happy.I would spoil him and make him feel like he is the most importend Person in my life.