Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891502972 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 43 / Adminstrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all kinds of things, somethings do touch me that can make me cry, and angery

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with my family, needle point, and crocheting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will except me for me, to look on the inside not the outside

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener, and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading two books one is called Harry Potter book 5 and the other is the Hobbit. Was disappointed in the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. socks
  3. and a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a good person I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I have Psoriasis, I take medication for it, but somtimes it turns men or people off, and they like to stare, cause they don't understand it.