Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891502873 A Single Woman in Colman, SD 57 / Unit Manager for a Credit Card Company in a collections department.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Colman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colman, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love southwestern everything. I decorate with the southwest theme. Not Native American or Cowboy themes! I have cactus plants and enjoy searching for new paintings, prints and decor. I should be living in Arizona instead of the midwest! Chili pepper decor and spicy cooking is also a passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf even though I'm not very good. Had some medical issues with my elbows that have caused it to be difficult as well. Love the sun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I'm attracted to. Has to be attractive, great personality and being a good kisser helps.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder in Greenwich. The book was written by Mark Furman (O.J. Simpson) A true story about a young girl who was murdered. A relative of Ethel Kennedy was involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having shared my life with my father and brother-in-law. They both passed away within the last four months.
  2. My daughter and her fiance and my son and his girlfriend.
  3. For my family, friends and co-workers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I was married for 17 years to my childrens father. I was in two other serious relationships after my divorce. One was for around 5 years. He lived with me and the kids. The last serious relationship lasted 2 years.