Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891493172 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 42 / Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out with friends, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and that I'm not from Texas

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading Sophie's Choice. Since I just opened it up I'll have to come back to this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Ability to smile through the toughest times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not quiet and shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't try to be anything other than what I am. I love to smile, laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. My perfect day would be going to a baseball/football game with someone who is just as passionate as I am (i.e. both of us yelling at bad calls! ;) ).