Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891490372 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 45 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work with children, and defending and helping those that can't help themselves. I love working with young people, be it teenagers or little ones. Although the little ones tend to break my heart at times. My friendships and my associations with others run a close second. I tend to want to know everything that is going on in the lives of others, and I tend to want to share with them as well. I am a very open person, and I love when I meet others who are just as open.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having dinner or drinks with friends or family. Going to the movies. Taking my kids to do fun, family stuff. Going on road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and trustworthiness. Witty, fun and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I love to meet people and immediately begin talking and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages of Children. It is a practical book, that applies to adults as well, about how people express and feel love in five different ways: physical touch, words of affirmation, quality time, gifts, and acts of service. For example, if you tell someone you love them over and over, or buy them gifts to express it, but their love language is quality time, then they just aren't going to feel it. Shortly before that it was 212 Degrees. It is a motivational book on giving the extra effort in everything you do. Since I am new to the counseling profession, most of the reading I do is for professional development

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are happy and healthy.
  2. That I have a good job and education.
  3. That I have friends and family that love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I love to do a wide variety of things, and I consider myself to be very open to trying new things. I am also open to friendship if it is made clear that this is the intention. Please don't think I'm not still a friend if I/you close the match.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy